add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube

Render/Gaming machine + 50$ Reward

Diegondiim

31 months ago

Hello PCPARTPICKER Community! I have recently come across this amazing website and its users. I hope you guys can share your expertise and help me out.

I am an Architect but I have only used the computer at school to create my projects. Now that I have the money, but no expertise in this matter I need help to pick the right parts.

I need a pc that will be able to handle Rendering (VRAY), Photoshop , InDesign, Illustrator and Lightroom – AutoCAd, Revit and Sketchup. But also I would like to play games if I can. I read hundreds of posts, and I believe I created a good setup, but as I said I am no expert. So please if anyone could help me out would be great!

link to my list: https://pcpartpicker.com/list/vxvq9W

Here is the deal if you read until this point, I am willing to go even further…. As you can imagine I have absolutely no Idea how to put these pieces together once I buy it… So I will be giving 50$ to anyone that could Facetime/Skype and guide me to put this beauty together. I can Venmo direct your bank account. Anyone interested?

In addition, I picked a MID Size tower… because I don’t know if the things that I selected will fit. However, I am going back to my home country and I need to take this PC with me in a CARRY ON BAG. That’s right it must fit a carry-on bag… So if by any means you know a way to fit all this in a SMALL Case. Will be F**** amazing. Thanks in advance! Diego.

• Budget: 2500
  • Use (gaming, rendering, etc): Rendering + Gaming